Sulawesi island is devides in to 6 province lies from North to South of the island. In Indonesian map, Sulawesi island is looks like K letter in abjad.

The Sulawesi Island is devided in to : North Sulawesi, Gorontalo, Central Sulawesi, South Sulawesi, South east Sulawesi, and West Sulawesi. And habitants of many kind of endemic of Flora and Fauna.

All sites of the island, has their own cultures, etnis and langguage and a differences of tourism destination within :

  • Diving and Snorkeling in Bunaken Island, And Togean island,
  • Trekking in Tana Toraja and Lorelindu National Park, and Tangkoko nature reserve.
  • Volcano trekking in North Sulawesi

This pages is provide tour packages information for those people who like to explore Sulawesi Island within North Sulawesi Tour Packages, South Sulawesi Tour Packages, Central Sulawesi Tour Packages covering Makassar city tour, Tanjung Bira Beach tour, Kajang Tribes  Community tour, Sengkang – Tempe Lake tour, Toraja Tour, Lorelindu tour, Togean Island tour, Gorontalo Tour, Bogani Nani Wartabone Tour, Tomohon City tour, Minahasa highland tour, Tangkoko Tour, Bunaken Tour, and other destination and attraction on the area.



 Notes :

  • All of our tour descriptions + Itinerary is a sample only.
  • We are happy to create a tour plan according to your budget, wishes and needs.